feedback

Kontakt

Har du frågor eller funderingar kring Degerfors IF? Varmt välkommen att kontakta oss.

Degerfors IF
Postadress: Box 17, 693 21 Degerfors
Besöksadress: Stora Vallavägen 4, 693 31 Degerfors
Telefon: 0586-846 40
Bankgiro: 658-8933

Klubb/Sportchef
Patrik Werner, 070-604 84 64, patrik.werner@degerforsif.se

Marknad/Försäljning
Leif Olsson, 070-680 79 39, leif.olsson@degerforsif.se
Pia Kihl, 073-507 77 73, pia.kihl@degerforsif.se

Kontor/Kansli
Fulda Nyström, 0586-846 40, kontor@degerforsif.se

Akademi / Ungdom
Akademichef: Lars Ekman, 072-250 74 82, lars.ekman@degerforsif.se
U21: Tobias Solberg
U19: Roger Werner, 070-432 18 99, roger.werner@degerforsif.se
U17: Petter Toivonen, 070-574 23 19, petter.toivonen@degerforsif.se
U16: Jonas Svensson, 070-695 67 76, jonas.svensson@degerforsif.se

Biljetter
Boka loge
Bli medlem
DIF Shop